• IMAGINE, ADAPT, EXCEL
  • IMAGINE, ADAPT, EXCEL
  • IMAGINE, ADAPT, EXCEL
  • IMAGINE, ADAPT, EXCEL
  • IMAGINE, ADAPT, EXCEL
Home

Guidance

Since 1999, Hydralfor provides integrated industrial equipment solutions. Our team works upstream to help its customers to define their needs, to propose products and services adapted to their context and to provide results beyond their requirements and expectations, in terms of industrial equipment projects

Learn more

An addition of expertise

Our expertise serves a large client base, consisting of engineering firms and companies in such fields as mining industry, aluminum smelters and forest industry.

Learn more

«We definitely saved 15%, even 20% on installation costs with the Hydralfor conveyors compared to the installation of other conveyors on the Pointe-Noire project. The way the conveyors are supplied is resulting that less work is required when they are installed on site»

Denis Rivière, Site Manager for KLS (CLM Pointe-Noire)

Performance

our structures are designed with a minimum of 15 % of additional resistance
Arrow

We design and manufacture
conveyors exceeding standards

The structures we build are designed with a minimum of 15% additional resistance than required by construction standards or customer expectations. It results an higher durability and reduced maintenance costs

Learn more

• IMAGINER, ADAPTER, DÉPASSER
  • IMAGINER, ADAPTER, DÉPASSER
  • IMAGINER, ADAPTER, DÉPASSER
  • IMAGINER, ADAPTER, DÉPASSER
  • IMAGINER, ADAPTER, DÉPASSER
Home

Accompagnement

Depuis 1999, Hydralfor offre des systèmes intégrés en projets d’équipements industriels. Notre équipe travaille en amont pour aider à définir les besoins de ses clients, leur fournir des produits et services adaptés à leur contexte ainsi que d’offrir un résultat dépassant leurs attentes et leurs exigences en matière de projets d’équipements industriels.

En savoir plus

Une addition de compétences!

Notre expertise dessert une vaste clientèle, composée de firmes d’ingénierie et d’entreprises provenant de différents secteurs d’activités tels que l’industrie minière, les alumineries et l’industrie forestière.

En savoir plus

«Nous avons certainement économisé 15%, voire 20% des coûts d’installation des convoyeurs Hydralfor par rapport à l’installation d’autres convoyeurs sur le projet de Pointe-Noire.  La façon dont sont livrés les convoyeurs font que moins de travail est requis au moment de l’installation.»

Denis Rivière, Responsable de chantier pour KLS (CLM Pointe-Noire)

Performance

Nos structures sont conçues avec un minimum de 15 % de résistance additionnelle
Arrow

Conception et fabrication de
convoyeurs dépassant les standards

Nos structures sont conçues avec un minimum de 15% de résistance additionnelle que ne requièrent les normes de construction ou les exigences des clients, assurant une meilleure durabilité et réduisant les coûts d’entretien.

En savoir plus